MrMrsSwing 37 / 36 / C
"We want to be naughty ;-) cum join us. Looking for full swap couples!!!!!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2008

To view all of
MrMrsSwing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrsSwing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
112happy2
Alberta, Canada
chadandvickie
Alberta, Canada
bigirlstr8gii
Alberta, Canada
prettyinpixie
Ontario, Canada
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
CoolRunnings780
Alberta, Canada
sexyvwcouple
Alberta, Canada
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
MrnMrsEastCoast
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MrMrsSwing 37/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Heading to IT tonight (Aug 19).. if you want to meet us you should come out
Introduction
***UPDATE.. New Pix have been uploaded!!!!!!
We are looking for a girl or couple to join us for some hot kinky fun. *****

Looking for playmates....

Hoping to find people like us who are into great beats and who digs a chick with tattoos. She loves to be submissive and loves to give oral.. He is looking for a woman who would love to ride him till he can’t stand it anymore. He loves pierced and tattooed chicks who can drive him wild

We are hoping to make some of our fantasies come true. We are an easy-going married couple who are very secure in our relationship. We are looking to get together with other clean and secure single women and couples that we can just have some fun with. We love to laugh, and always enjoy having a memorable time. She LOVES women and is incredibly turned on by confidence and a good attitude. We prefer women and couples who are experience with another couple....We're very open, love mmff, girl-on-girl sex, ffm.. We are a full swap couple. We love having friends with benefits and hopefully you can fulfill our desires..

GUYS: if your profile pic is a dick pic. We aren't interested. It's great that you have a tool but brains are more attractive

My Ideal Person We are looking for single women and couples who love to laugh and know how to just let loose and have some fun, no drama, clean and discreet. We both are open minded and are not all about looks the connection is a must ...

WE ARE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE WHO THEY ARE AND LIKE US WOULD LIKE TO SHARE THAT WITH OTHERS

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Freaky Flow, Roni Size, Aphrodite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To spot another couple ( or single/f) across a club..make
intesnse eye contact, make our way iver to them have a few
drinks then end up back at our place...Music bumpin drinks
flowing we would take them up into our bedroom....and in
a anamalistic fit of passion start undressing each other
and fuck the shit out of each otther....i would fuck her
as the men watched...my husband would fuck her as i watched..There
would be toys...ropes..handcuffs you name it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MrMrsSwing's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1980 September 6, 1981
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green