MrHardWolf2 31 / 30 / C
"Male looking for Female or couple to play...;)"
Coppersands, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
MrHardWolf2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrHardWolf2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleforfun262
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
wntu4fn92
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexyreginawife
Saskatchewan, Canada
Elitecouple9090
British Columbia, Canada
newbegentle1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Daddysgirl7000
Saskatchewan, Canada
brandedlabel
Manitoba, Canada
cdwantstoplay79
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
MrHardWolf2 31/C
Coppersands, Saskatchewan , Canada
Sitting in a hotel till the Tuesday morning. Wanna join message me ;)
Introduction
Not a cpl any more just the male for now. Hello there all you sexy people. I am MrHardWolf,
If you are looking for my female half her profile is
MrsMcBoobs.

I'am 5'8 130lbs, blue eyes, brown short hair,
most times i have a beard or goatee,
i love to please women in what ever way i can,

We are happily married and in and open relationship
we play alone or together, very open minded
and willing to try anything once..
To us we think age is just a number,
a number in witch we are in life.
Age should mean nothing when one is looking for good times.
We can be very discreet, when needed

TO ALL SINGLE MEN-
Yes i am bi. when it comes to you single men we
will contact you if we are interested..

we look forward to hearing from you.
if you would like to know more
please feel free to message me on IM
or send an email..
looking forward to many good times..

My Ideal Person we are looking for FWB as well as friends... either way we are looking for good times in or out of the bed room...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to name just ask please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, if u can think it we might do it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
clebs are to up tight

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrHardWolf2's responses

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coppersands, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, sex
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1986 December 25, 1987
Travels to: Coppersands, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: Coppersands, Saskatchewan, Canada gerald, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home dad Health care
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either