MrFunLust 49 / M
"Bad Boy with a cool attitude ! Open minded to Fuck and have a good time..,"
MANHATTAN, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2006

To view all of
MrFunLust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrFunLust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrFunLust 49/M
MANHATTAN, New York
Hunting for respectful , no drama, sex and fun
Introduction
Hello..,
If you spot me on the messenger,I'm direct and I go straight to the point..;
i'm up to no good.., LOL..; Spontaneous I'm seeking a date for Now..;

I could presently be single or might be seeing someone from time to time but always in an open minded none attached or none committed relationship..,where there's an opportunity for No drama fun..,

I work a lot and I don't have much free time on my hands;
I love all Women of any races or age, I don't have a type: X; Just a bit selective, .
I'm in good shape
Yes my pics are real ,some more recent then others..,
I'm not here to update my profile every week..,I guess you can check me out on a play date..,
Maybe a bit older for some of you but, there always a way to.
I workout twice a week, about 5.10 / between 180 LBS - to 190 lbs /
and -X-INCH -Big.
I care to maintain a good physical appearance and hygiene).
I don't do drugs, I'm clean ;Sane and always practice safe sex, .

A Gentleman.. with ; Good manners the type to open you the door.
But...,Naughty in the bedroom..,
I'm always looking to seize an opportunity and appreciate some fun on your terms and explore new things ,,
Open minded to Fuck and have a good time..,
I prefer to cut loose and just do it all, with someone LOCAL!!! ONLY IN NEW YORK CITY, Queens , Brooklyn .;

I Am Real ,none Judgmental, I'm Not into games and when available I will share my Cell for you to get in touch ....,

I Just Live the present Moment in the heat of the night Or the day if you're in the mood for Hot Sex Play date....,
I leave it up to you to appreciate the nature of our encounter and remain friends with or without benefits..,

I'm looking forward to hear from you

My Ideal Person Fun, Sexy attitude, no Drama Queen Please!!!,
Simply Share with me a cute picture please ;

For a Friendly fun affair., Or ?
Interested mostly in having fun, Open to NSA ,or Fwb..,
it's all about your preferences..., Ladies...,
PS:
(No LTR: I'm focus on work with Odd hours ,I simply don't have the time)

I'm Only a Taxi Ride away; I invite you to chat, Text or Call me to plan a Play date, Or I might just just Uber..,lol
So we could meet for a drink..?, a movie..?,or simply a stroll in the city..?
Sincerely yours....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, I just wish to pleasure You

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, I just wish to appreciate you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrFunLust's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • MANHATTAN, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1968
Travels to: GARE MONTPARNASSE, Ile de France, France
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PRIVATE,
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Naughty
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: