MrDinnocent 26 / 28 / C
"Me and my woman looking for a woman I love to make women cum"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
MrDinnocent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDinnocent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,933,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Sexxxylady331
Ohio, United States
Jlbooty35
Ohio, United States
Safyre42
Ohio, United States
classyazz
Ohio, United States
femalepassion216
Ohio, United States
l0v3xostruck
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MrDinnocent 26/C
Cleveland, Ohio
His dick just keep getting hard who wanna suck it
Introduction
Hey My man have a big dick and a high sex drive wanna meet you soon as possible clean and d/d free want you to be too we are a lot of fun and we drink and smoke and just enjoy life we are into to couples but I don't have sex with the man I'll watch and let her eat this pussy but don't want no dick.he can Dp your wife with you or fuck her face ass and pussy hardcore or nice and slow for you he just love to have sex and I love my pussy eat so I know you all are interested so let's talk and set up a good time NOTE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WE will take legal action against you immediately! It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Freaky,clean,disease free,fun,loving,drama free,horny if you are not that's fine we can get you in the mood

Information
  • 26/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1991 July 23, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None