MrCrazyTung 43 / M
"Lets Cum Together"
Justice, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
MrCrazyTung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCrazyTung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
watchmefuckdaddy
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
CandyClit87
Illinois, United States
30dds
West Midlands, United Kingdom
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
Bbuilder86
Wisconsin, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
pussydeepthroat
Illinois, United States
BiCuriousChk1997
Maryland, United States
marlenlo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
MrCrazyTung 43/M
Justice, Illinois
Looking for someone fun to eat. Come sit in my face & lets me show you a really good time.
Introduction
I'm Single/Never Married, No kids, work full time at a good career job, own my own home and multiple vehicles, I love animals, Relaxed and Easy going, Comical, friendly, realistic, I enjoy Classic Rock & many other types of music, not too big into professional sports. I enjoy the simple things most of all.

I Love Sex & Nudity. I am very open to just about anything. I have very few limitations. As long as we are not trying to put things in my ass, nothing involving piss or shit and no severe pain. Just about anything else is probably a go.

I am not looking for a list of women to call, I am looking for 1 woman who is serious about getting together on somewhat of a regular basis. I do not pay for sex, No, Not a Sugar Daddy, Not Generous, No Pay to Play, No Hookers of any kind. If we get together it is because we have the intentions of fucking. I am going to make you cum. I am completely fine having sex on the first date if we have chatted and gotten to know each other well enough to be comfortable with it. I am also open to a pre-agreed Non-Sexual first meeting. Or limited to just kissing and touching would be cool too.

I enjoy nudity. Being naked together is a huge turn on. Being able to see you aren't wearing a bra or knowing you are not wearing panties is also a huge turn on. Especially if we are in public and you like to flash me. It is kind of a conflict, i love when a girl doesn't wear panties but I like seeing her butt in them as I remove them from her beautiful body. I like to remove a girls panties with my tung. I dont care how deep you hide that g-string, i will get it out of there & you can believe I will enjoy every second of it so feel free to give me a challenge.

I enjoy adventurous sex a lot. I am not into having sex in front of people or getting caught while having sex. I am very into have sex in discrete public places. I drive an SUX with mildly tinted windows and am not afraid to crawl in back and have sex anywhere you desire; Parking lot, side street, alley, anywhere.

I like to go on nature walks and find a private place to fuck in a nature setting.

Go for a bike ride and find a private place to pull over and fuck, This kind of involves a minor chance or better depending on how busy it is that someone may ride by and catch a glimpse of us.

I'll fuck in a bathroom or dressing room of any store, restaurant or gas station.

I'll fuck you on your balcony or the balcony of any hotel.

An elevator seems like the ultimate public fuck but could be very risky. I'm up for it if you are.

I dont care where we are, If you want to fuck just tell me and wee will find a place. I dont care if we are at your parents house or in church together. I'm open to taboo. Lets have some fun.

When we are at home alone I am open to whatever gets you wet at the moment. Role-Play, Foreplay, oil massage, bubble bath, Giving or receiving oral pleasure, fingering you, spank that ass, let me know I am up for anything fun.

I Love Lingerie and skimpy pantie & bra sets or sheer body suits.

I Love receiving oral sex, Feels great when a girl knows how to use her mouth. I also Love giving oral pleasure. Pussy is a Delicious Snack to indulge on, but if you don't wash that thing and keep it smelling good it can be a turn off. I also do not like hair pie, I require you to shave your crack and around your lips at least. I do not mind a sexy lil patch of hair above but if I cant go in without getting a mouth full of hair then I am not interested. I am also willing to shave it for you. That is a huge turn on. But if you want to leave it hairy and just fuck then that is fine with me. I'm going to make you cum either way. Unless you are really freaky I will honestly say that if you are not willing to shave I will probably lose interest somewhat quickly. I get the urge to lick a clean bald pussy as often as I get the urge to fuck. Maybe even more.

My Ideal Person Somebody who enjoys adult fun & sex on a regular basis and isn't looking for a serious relationship. A Summer Friend or A Long Term Friend would b perfect.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll post this in my blog. It involves a stranger showing
up at my door naked and wanting to fuck.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Sex outdoors or in car

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenifer Love Hewitt - She's Beautiful <br><br>
And Many Many Other too. Ask if you want to know more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrCrazyTung's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Justice, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Union Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: