MrAmaze321 41 / M
"Back in Ed:)"
Rural Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
MrAmaze321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrAmaze321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
MrAmaze321 41/M
Rural Edmonton, British Columbia , Canada
Kid Free....needing snuggles!
I am a happy clean cut straight open minded guy. 6'5" tall, dark and I'll let you decide on the handsome part. I'm quite grounded, own my own everything, and totally choose to be single. I'm looking for woman and couples that are chilled out, open minded pals. I'd love to find a good partner in crime in a woman that can appreciate good friendships, and accompany me in some of the adult adventures. Preferably those that have their own lives and aren't looking to move in, but enjoyable hang out friends. I have 2 little boys that I share half time that I'm quite exclusive too and don't date at all while I have them. Other then that I've got some good free time, and fun spots to hang out. (BC cabin, etc)

My Ideal Person Looking for clean in every way female, and totally don't mind being the 'second'. Fit and appreciation of style and intelligence would be a total asset. Definitely prefer more submissive then snippy dom like.

  • 41 / male
  • Rural Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 6, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: