Mp425racer 56 / M
"Try me I know you won't be disappointed"
Escondido, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
Mp425racer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mp425racer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Mp425racer 56/M
Escondido, California
5'-10" 210# neatly trimmed, 7.5" hard and fat nice helmet head

My Ideal Person someone with a nice smooth and tight ass to fuck, male or female or a woman who likes to have their clit & pussy licked and eaten until they explode in wild orgasm.

Love to give it to you doggy style hard and deep

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I call for room service and order dinner and the server comes
in and set the food down then bends over and spreads their
ass cheeks and demands I fuck them right now

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mp425racer's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Escondido, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 14, 1961
Travels to: Key Largo, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: