MoveForward99 55 / M
"Seems a very quiet site"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoveForward99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MoveForward99 55/M
Newport News, Virginia
Introduction
Local professional who enjoys getting out and about, but tends to stay home because I am getting tired asking for a table for one. I like to work out, live music venues, VA Beach in the summer, VA Beach in the winter...having dinner with lively banter, and open to new adventures. I have a picture, but need to take an updated one. I think I still look the same, just more non-blonde hair...if there is any blonde left.

I adore confident, assured and yes, dominant women of all types and ages.

My Ideal Person Someone a bit adventurous, not encumbered by life where I have to schedule time. Not too quiet and not too gregarious. Go with the flow and not too serious.

I would love to find a woman that desire complete body worship. Massages, ass kissing, pussy lickings, breast sucking. It is all about her and I am to be on call when her mood strikes. Call it an interest, call it a fetish, but I love the idea of oral servitude. I just have to find the right woman.

Send me a note or see me on IM (if that works at all)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman that has an insatiable appetite for oral service
from her man, and not afraid to request or demand it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MoveForward99's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either