Morphinebabe 51 / F
"Looking for fun maybe more who knows? Do you?"
Aberconway, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Morphinebabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morphinebabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
 
Status
Morphinebabe 51/F
Aberconway, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there, im looking for the one who will love me and caress my soul, although im not pretending that i won't find playmates along the way.I have recently embarked on a few fantasies and i have never been happier exploring my sexuality, as bi curious. Im an intelligent lady, and im now at the point in my life where i would love to devote myself to that special guy who also knows how to explore and freely express his wants and needs within himself, who will love, respect,and who knows how to treat a lady. Im happy go lucky and enjoy the finer things in life.Im witty, intellectual, charismatic, can laugh at myself, have a great sense of humour. I like people watching although can sometimes lead me into trouble lol. I like eating in or out, i live 0.1 mile to the beach and enjoy anything to do with the sea. I enjoy a good read, and love to learn new and exciting things to enhance my knowledge.Have done some travelling and lived abroad for 4 years. I have been a licensee for 15 years running night clubs, pubs etc. I have retired from the trade and on to pastures new. Could you be the one? Come on over for a chat, and who knows where it will take us. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and good luck in your search. Take care xx
interests:
Live music, concerts, festivals, to open mic nights. Comedy, films, stand up, theatre. The arts, documentaries, the races, cars, motor bikes, used to ride, boats, water ski-ing, beach walks, Travel, rugby, athletics.


What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Morphinebabe's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Aberconway, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1967
Hometown: Llandudno, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Disability Advocate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: