MoreThanMyFriend 58 / 56 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE, we are looking for couples or single fems for friendship and meetings"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 3, 2009

To view all of
MoreThanMyFriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoreThanMyFriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxfoxyxfemalexx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
funsnotwrong
Manchester, United Kingdom
katietony
Lancashire, United Kingdom
OfCourseWeWant2
Manchester, United Kingdom
jolchris
Cheshire, United Kingdom
lacedtight5876
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
annie2001977
Cheshire, United Kingdom
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
missdeed
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
MoreThanMyFriend 58/C
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Genuine male and female who met on AdultFriendFinder and are now a couple though we don't live together now looking to meet MF couples or single fems - that means no single males thank you - to explore our fantasies.
Female is bi-curious wanting to experience sex with another female and take part in a ffm threesome.
Male is straight and would love to watch females play before joining in for ffm threesome.
Both of us are interested in same room sex with own partner and full swap.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MoreThanMyFriend's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1959 March 17, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B