MorePorn2710 38 / M
"Any bad girls who LOVE anal?"
LA - London - Hamburg, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MorePorn2710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MorePorn2710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,942,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
MorePorn2710 38/M
LA - London - Hamburg, California
Unfortunately not many women here with a brain! But if ur one of the few, then I would love to get to know u for any kind of acquaintance
Introduction
Hi, I'm Alex and open for anything nice, no matter lot of fun with hot girls and MF / FF couples or a serious relationship
I live in US, Germany, UK and Denmark where I have an international business, so I really travel alot
If u love a fit guy, very big cocks, kinky sex, and not least love anal and being fucked in ur ass, then I might be the guy ur looking for to have alot fun with and maybe more (It would be nice if we also can enjoy each other's company outside the bed and maybe even more if we click)
And notice, I will visit u no matter where u live, if we want to get together!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, honest, great sense of humor, love to smile and laugh, sexy, good looking, kinky, horny with high sex drive and loves to fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Fisting, Sandwich/DP, Ass-To-Mouth, Creampie, Squirting, Making Porn Movies, Watching Porn, Group Sex, Public Sex, Exhibi

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MorePorn2710's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • LA - London - Hamburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Danish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: