MoreFun4U2011 36 / M
"I prefer married women and couples looking to fulfill fantasies..."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2011

To view all of
MoreFun4U2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoreFun4U2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
FunInAstoria
Online NOW!
New York, United States
parejadeceosa383
Minnesota, United States
twentyfiveball
Florida, United States
Mattsbigfatcock
Pennsylvania, United States
will200140
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
wantfun823
Pennsylvania, United States
Get69her
New Jersey, United States
Indyroo3
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MoreFun4U2011 36/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
10 INCH BBC.. Fulfilling fantasies! Mature, very respectful and d&d free..please be the same! If you crave a larger size, and think you can handle it, send me a message.
I am looking to meet select women, married women, and/or select couples for fun times. I have no interest in endless emails or picture collectors.

Message me, and include a face/body pic for a priority response. No pic in your profile, no response. Let the games begin...

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, mature, respectful (women/married couples). Looking for new experiences? Wanting to explore boundaries with BBC? Send me a message . We are all adults here, only real ppl please! Thank you.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: