More2Life40 43 / M
"Looking for friendly lifestyle people out there... Looking for more out of life and wanting to have fun in and out if the bedroom."
Fort Lauderdale, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
More2Life40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view More2Life40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,092,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dlmcjs
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Channce2488
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
mrncgy41
Florida, United States
beisbol102865
Arizona, United States
anr857
Arizona, United States
justgreatsex64
Arizona, United States
RyanSEXADDICT02
Western cape, South Africa
MeatIRL
Arizona, United States
 
Status
More2Life40 43/M
Fort Lauderdale, Texas
Introduction
Fun, energetic, divorced man looking to enjoy good friends and sex. Hoping to find those people in the lifestyle to be friends in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I guess it would have to be being with a couple and having
them tell me what to do. Maybe being their slave for the night
and obeying their commands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I fantasize about being with Elizabeth Hurley. Something
about her beauty and her personality really gets me exited.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of More2Life40's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: