Moosecock51 67 / M
"Wanting to meet a sub woman for pleasure & travel"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2011

To view all of
Moosecock51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moosecock51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Moosecock51 67/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Things change as time goes by;
I am a active perverted kid who has been horny all of my life.
I am a Scuba diver who enjoys travel to warm water.
It would be fun to travel with a lady who enjoys all aspects of sex and who might be interested in what ever we encounter on a trip.
I am not looking for a wife but a friend who doesn't mind me with another woman.
The ladies in my age are just a tad possessive I am not looking for that.
Out to enjoy life and live it to the fullest.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is one who loves to dress up in revealing clothing that teases but also gives a view of her body. A slutty minded submissive that is open to sexual encounters with both men and women, multiple people and one on one with me. Some one who is open minded and has a good sense of humor and likes to have a good time both in and out of bed (that could be hard for me since I think about sex most of the time). Athletic and classy enough to go out to some theater and dinner as well as hitting a bar or dive once in a while. Someone who is proud of their body and takes care of her physical condition.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moosecock51's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adventure
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: