Moorscene74 55 / M
"Dominant older guy available for a younger gal or couple...You must be submissive."
Newton Abbot, Devon, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
Moorscene74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moorscene74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newport, United Kingdom
Moorscene74 55/M
Newton Abbot, Devon , United Kingdom
Sometimes dominant guy (not part of scene)Looking for sexy sub missives ideally aged 24-40 to give you what you need and me what i need.

Really only interested in younger sub missives who like the dominant older man thing.

I am interested in some other role-plays. If you think i may be right for you for these please contact me and let me know what role-play(s) you would like to fulfill.
The right people will be discreet as well.

I can travel within reason or meet up half-way.

My Ideal Person Any younger female(ideal age range as above) sub who turns me on ! or couple that have similar needs and we both "jell" with each other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being fucked with a strap-on.... <br><br>
Meeting a naughty younger woman....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

View more of Moorscene74's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Newton Abbot, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 20, 1962
Travels to: Newton Abbot, Devon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired early
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: