Monday48 50 / F
"small town girl."
Cicero, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
Monday48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monday48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Monday48 50/F
Cicero, Illinois
Looking for some new year's eve company.. To bring in the new year with a bang...
Looking for change. Life is short and ready to meet and try and do new things...wanting adult fun and company. In and out of the bedroom possibly Not into endless messages that lead no where. Its not only woman who do that. You men have your fair share of that. So let's get real and ready..

My Ideal Person Some one to enjoy time with. With a mature attitude. Open minded remember real woman have real curves..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Either meeting a man or woman. At a bar or restaurant and
sitting in a both . and beginning to touch and kiss . and moving
it into the rest room and going into a stall and finishing
the sexual encounter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't given it much thought

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Monday48's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Cicero, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: