MixxDouble2007 37 / 37 / C
"Leuk stel zoekt een spannend avontuur. Ben jij / zijn jullie ook avontuurlijk?"
s-Gravenhage, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
MixxDouble2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MixxDouble2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Antwerpen, Belgium
stockholm, Sweden
NEDERLAND, Netherlands
Noord-holland, Netherlands
Breda, Netherlands
zuid holland, Netherlands
Zuid Holland, Nederland
Amersfoort, Netherlands
MixxDouble2007 37/C
s-Gravenhage, Zuid Holland , Netherlands
Wij, rustig en verzorgd stel, zijn op zoek naar een vergelijkbaar koppel, vrouw of man om een afspraakje mee te maken en wellicht een spannend avontuur te beleven. Ben jij / zijn jullie dat misschien, laat dan wat van je horen!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MixxDouble2007's responses

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • s-Gravenhage, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Birthdate: June 15, 1980 July 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green