Mitsy185 56 / 53 / C
"Mitsy and her horndog"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mitsy185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornycouple42222
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
swingersresort66
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
oden331
British Columbia, Canada
Frolic_n_Fun4U2
British Columbia, Canada
GR8FULLOVERS
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Mitsy185 56/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Fun loving couple in a long term relationship looking to spice up our relationship. We are looking for like minded people, Fun is the key in whatever form
We are honest and descreet and want the same. We are not perfect,but have an active life that includes regular exercise. We are empty nesters so can host or travel, A road trip is always a good thing , She is a beautiful blonde that Is a real people person, and loves to meet people. And I will make them laugh, love the outdoors, camping, canoeing ,

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person discreet, open and friendly

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1961 November 8, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue