MistresssBreana 32 / T
"Lets get together tonight and fuck"
Burlington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2010

To view all of
MistresssBreana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistresssBreana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stephaniesocal
California, United States
sexylegsCD4u
Maryland, United States
jt260
North Carolina, United States
SexyWPG25
Ontario, Canada
Sexymisty5
Alabama, United States
slimgoody2970759
South Carolina, United States
sherrygurl69
Utah, United States
ScarlettTaylor
South Carolina, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
 
Status
MistresssBreana 32/T
Burlington, North Carolina
Introduction
I injoy dressing latex,leather,pvc,rubber.silk,corsets,garter,stocking's,5" or heigher heel's and boot's. I'm very in to the power exchange love to be dominated .Theres a lot more to mtell but you have to l look me up and ask.
I work from around to about and sometimes about so try and contact me with a picture and a message. I love to be treated like a cumm dumpster slut whore gang bang toy glory hole queen and abused by you and your friends to. I also love to be bound hooded collard blindfolded earplugs leased single arm sleeve leg bar and fucked until im unconscious and keep on fucking me until I pass out and cannot walk for a couple of days. I'm serious about getting together with men that can take care of my needs. I know my place and I do want im told. Im a very submissive sex toy slave to be treated as such. I also like to get kidnapped and keep as a sex toy slave servant. So serious inquirrys only.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to keep their slave full of cum and dresses me well

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: