MisterSyn31 39 / M
"Let's Put Some Smiles On Both Our Faces"
Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2009

To view all of
MisterSyn31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MisterSyn31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
MisterSyn31 39/M
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Good company should be the standard whether our clothes are on or off
I'm all about enjoying the woman that I am with. That applies to both sexual/sensual and non-sexual/sensual activities. I am very laid back and easy going. I want you to feel comfortable with me and I want to be comfortable with you as well. I'm STD clean, intelligent, respectful, attentive, fun, energetic, and single...

I'm looking to meet someone who's up for (actual) friendship and, if we're both feeling it, some very adult activities.

My Ideal Person Sexually adventurous & open minded, intelligent, funny, and knows how to enjoy herself. Please be clean (STDs AND Hygiene) as well. Would like a woman who can laugh effortlessly and has a bit of a sarcastic side to them. I'm looking for somebody who can be my balance.

Your personality will impress me a lot more than just your looks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dru Hill, Jodeci, Boyz II Men, Nickelback, John Legend,
Kanye West, Notorious BIG, Jay-Z, Eminem,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on one of the trains here in NYC. Maybe a quickie
at the end of the 3 line in Harlem inside the tunnel. Or a late
night fuck while riding the D/Q/N/R out towards Coney Island

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MisterSyn31's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1978
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers/Health
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: