Missdoublelife 47 / F
"Read my profile!"
close by, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Missdoublelife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Missdoublelife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,874,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Missdoublelife 47/F
close by, Louisiana
If you are married, DO NOT CONTACT ME. I don't care if your wife or significant other has given you permission to do so. I've heard it already and more times than not, it's untrue.

I'm in an open relationship; no deceit on my part.

I understand that I have a double standard when it comes to me asking you for your facial picture but I offer none, initially. Reason being, I love my job and would like to keep it!! I have older children and this lifestyle is kept hidden from them. Knowing this type of personal information about your mother would be embarrassing for all parties involved.

Abdominal shots and penis pictures just don't do it for me. Send a facial photo because I don't answer unless I see who is contacting me.

If your profile name is something such as" lick your pussy" or has the word "cum" in it, I will not open it. I realize this is a sexual site, however, vulgarity is a turn off for me. I will *sigh* and move on.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a tall (over 5'11"- only because I'm tall) dark, handsome gentlemen to go out with and if the chemistry is right, possibly more. I will more than likely not sleep with you the first time we meet unless my desire takes over and I can't help myself. . You have to have a sense of humor and a pretty smile. Just be nice. A well dressed gentleman who smells nice is a bonus.

Also, don't start asking me what I'm "into". That is left for another time and place.
Be original & make a decision. I've heard it all before...

  • 47 / female
  • close by, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: domestic engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: