MissCat66 55 / F
"found my husband here so it works"
melb, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2006

To view all of
MissCat66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissCat66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforfnds
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
shellbabe2011
Victoria, Australia
rm_Kel220261
Victoria, Australia
RoamingRobert24
Victoria, Australia
black4white892
Victoria, Australia
rm_jsblissseek
South Australia, Australia
blackruckus
Victoria, Australia
SilvernibbleU
Rhode Island, United States
rm_drlove429
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
MissCat66 55/F
melb, Victoria , Australia
if your into thin im not it :)
Introduction
Im an active, outgoing, redheaded {not now burnette needed a change} lol, fiery, loving, loyal, love to have good times and enjoy meeting new people. Willing to do anything. Have fun Harm none!! have found what i was looking for in here sorry most of u may know him darthone3 and am very happy

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Someone who works to live NOT lives to work and can appreciate and enjoy the company of a real woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with sevreral people at once on the alter of a
church to be bildfolderes and to have both male and females
caress and tease and not know who is tantalising my sensors
and enjoy the warmth of peoples bodies as the have sex with
me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, church

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ty penington has lovely eyes and nice upper torso

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MissCat66's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • melb, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: