MissC2 61 / M
"CAN YOU CLAIM IT?"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2003

To view all of
MissC2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissC2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2black55
Alabama, United States
Allnitelong417
Missouri, United States
sheepdog541
Missouri, United States
CoughMannaTrain
Missouri, United States
iheartgurlsleg69
Missouri, United States
longrider222222
Missouri, United States
rm_lana6980
North Carolina, United States
LickMyPussynSTL
Missouri, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MissC2 61/M
St. Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Hello, I'm called "Missy", a bi-racial, very passable,(Black/ Indian mixed) female impersonator.I'm of light sepia complextion, 5'-7" tall, medium build with a somewhat shapely body. My place of residence is near the St. Louis, Mo. area. Interests include:shopping, dining, and sex-sex-sex, especially what ever is FUN!Unfortunately, although I can, I am not into public exposure as a woman. Let's just call it my "secret" hobby. My best features:legs, rear, face, and ability to "pass" without being overly feminine. As a bonus to those who are interested, I can also pass as a pregnant woman.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a couple or individual, Male or Female, who can help me bring out my feminine side. Note that men must be "TOPS" only.A long, uncut man is given first priority. All must be open-minded, discreet,H/W/P, and disease-free. I'm also in searh of a petite, sexy female swing partner. My #1 fantasy: To be with a sexy couple, she and I take turns with him as she teaches me how to please a man! Light drinkers and smokers welcomed. All answered...Looking forward to hearing from you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of MissC2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: