Miscreation25 32 / F
"just here..... existing..."
Hockley, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
Miscreation25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miscreation25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
 
Status
Miscreation25 32/F
Hockley, Texas
getting ready for bonfire party... almost time :)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

.............. ABOUT ME................(edited 6.4.1
My Truck is a 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 3.7L V6 -- I have a part time job... looking for full time--just inherited a house and property from my father, so now I live alone with my dog, Bailey.
I am not a DTF girl, I will NOT say hello and then meet up.
I had accidents on 3.8.16 and 4.15.16. I have had multiple surgeries from them and still recovering in some way. PLEASE be discreet as I work with the general public for my job and career. I graduated last may with an AAS degree in Sign Language Interpreting (communications facilitator).
I am a bit of a tomboy (i love cars/trucks/motorcycles,etc), but I do love to be girly at times (getting dressed up). Just because I like to work on my truck doesn't mean I can't be pretty while I do it. I do like to have a great night out whenever I can doing whatever is good for the company I am with. I don't go to clubs. Haven't been to a bar in awhile. I don't believe those are the places to find someone to date. I don't drink much but when I do I DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE!!.... I try to have fun wherever I am at... I usually like to hang out and chill and have a conversation, make jokes, etc... I have a sense of humor (it's a bit morbid and twisted, or so I was told) and hope you do too, if not, we may not mesh well...
(I love tattoo's, is it a fetish? ...Yes I have one tattoo; butterfly on my left hip.)

------//\------
-----///\\-----
----///-\\\----
---|||---|||---Cancer
---|||---|||---Survivor!!
---|||---|||---8.15.15
----\\\-///----Never
-----\\///-----give
------///\-----up!!
-----///\\\----
----///--\\\---

My Ideal Person ..................................WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR...............................
I am NOT interested in couples or guys from out of town and visiting...seeking to connect with someone... male or female...in a friendship and intimate level.....I am looking for my best friend..... I know what I want, hope the other does as well.

I like both men and women! so, that means I am interested in both don't be shy I am bisexual. I have been with women before, so please do not be scared.If you have read this far, then you I hope figured out that I am here looking for friendship first and we will see if anything else develops afterward for adult fun and hopefully a relationship... man or woman just be true. For those of you who can't figure it out, I am not gender specific when it comes to relationships, as long as you treat me nice and it's a mutual feeling everything should be fine, with men or women!

I love my WOMAN with curves! Also, you should have that womanly touch, among having a compatible personality with mine.

I want my MAN to be a man in and out of the bedroom, know about cars, have some of the same interests along with having a compatible personality...I like to wear heels sometimes and that puts me at 6 feet tall.

If you're uncomfortable with tall women, don't pursue thanks!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miscreation25's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Hockley, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1986
Hometown: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Recent College Grad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: