Miramichimale47 60 / M
"Really looking to meet with a couple..mfm or fmf..very open minded"
miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2004

To view all of
Miramichimale47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miramichimale47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rm_Dorian3200
New Brunswick, Canada
chiandi
New Brunswick, Canada
FreshStardust
New Brunswick, Canada
ray5987
New Brunswick, Canada
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
jo_blo_is
New Brunswick, Canada
tastemenow66
Prince Edward Island, Canada
cuddles_506_
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Miramichimale47 60/M
miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
Horny and needing some oral
Introduction
Enjoy pleasing...enjoy giving and receiving Oral..would love to meet with a couple who want the lady to have two hard men in her bed...Bi Curious

My Ideal Person looking to meet one on one with an older female or with a couple (man/woman). Not into games , just seeking a change

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Collared and led around by a mistress and doing her will

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miramichimale47's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1957
Hometown: Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses