Mindscape77 40 / M
"Debauchery Rising..........."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
Mindscape77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mindscape77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Mindscape77 40/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Enough with endless flirts and profile viewing if you want to meet email me;)
Open minded male looking for friends, couples and females are welcomed for wild times........

My Ideal Person I love busty submissive women,I like intellectual ladies who are cultured.
I like couples who are open minded listen to Rock and Roll and are secure within' their relationships,I'm not interested and I repeat NOT interested in working girls or cam girls so please do not contact me if you fall into that category.
I'm looking for real people.

Yes I do have face pics and more to share,don't waste my time if you're a flake and just trolling on here which I can tell there are many I'm real and looking to meet NSA and no commitment ,I'm fine with just meeting for drinks and if goes beyond that good if not that's fine too.

2/18/15 I would like to find a woman or couple to play with on a regular basis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Mindscape77's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: