Mikke_XL 45 / M
"Sexy guy looking female, couples and groups"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Mikke_XL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikke_XL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,871,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkky
Online NOW!
Veneto, Italy
al68sx
Texas, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
Lamonella69
Toscana, Italy
youngcouplee84
Ontario, Canada
lovecum47
Cape Town, South Africa
fantasy4real2011
Saskatchewan, Canada
TallsxyBlkwife
Oklahoma, United States
rm_525634DD
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Mikke_XL 45/M
Stockholm, , Sweden
I am traveling all over the world in my work so do not hesitate to contact me. I will be in Spain, Italy, France, US and Germany in Aug-Oct.
Introduction
I'm a sexy Swedish guy living in Stockholm area and travels around the world in my work. I usually work a lot in US, Italy and England so I really would like to meet some horny female and couples then. I am 38 years old, 192cm long, weight 87 kg and well endowed (20x17cm). I got dark hair, blue eyes and a athletic built body and are quite good looking according to others. I have a good education (PhD) and prior to that I was in the military at the special forces in Sweden (Navy Ranger). I am social, non-smoker and light drinker. I am 100% Drug and disease free.

Next Trips:

Johannesburg and Cape Town (December and February)
Brescia and Milano (April)
Canada (March)
US (March)



My Ideal Person I am looking for nice and clean people, both women and couples that are looking for a hot sexual encounter. I am not bisexual so need for men to answer me. I like to lick pussy, fuck the lady doggy style etc.

I have a good education (PhD) and nice job within the wireless communication business. I am social, non-smoker and light drinker. I am 100% Drug and disease free.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: