Mikey67 61 / M
"Looking for bi couple, maybe a bi guy or a female, for ongoing fun."
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Mikey67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikey67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
Mikey67 61/M
St. Louis, Missouri
Hello. I am a MWM 60yo, 5'9" 165# br hair, br eyes. I am a non smoker social drinker and I am D&D free. I am easy going, very open minded and very laid back. Like to have a good time and try to be very creative. Just looking for a bi couple ( 55 to 75 ), bi guy or female who wants friendship as well as a playmate. Very open minded and open to just about anything. So lets hookup for a drink and take it from there.
PS. If I email you and you ARE NOT interested at LEAST write back and say not interested instead of just ignoring it. thanks

My Ideal Person A Bi couple, bi guy or a female,who is looking for friendship as well as a playmate. Who are very open minded and like to have a good time. Age doesn't matter it is the persons that counts. Want something ongoing, "no hit and runs"
Basically a friend with benefits would be great!!!!!

WARNING: any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other use do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull, Moody Blues,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Mikey67's responses

  • 61 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: