MikenJules 44 / 37 / C
"Looking for fun"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
MikenJules's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikenJules's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,778,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
shooter19753
Alberta, Canada
Pinkdiamondlove5
Alberta, Canada
Marie19832013
Alberta, Canada
jassibilla
Alberta, Canada
countygirl219
Alberta, Canada
cgywinedine69
Alberta, Canada
SAS100012
Alberta, Canada
abcouple8
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
MikenJules 44/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Happily married couple...wife is bi and we want to have another woman or couples to play with! **NO IM's** We are new to this as a couple but both have experiences with threesomes and would love to add a woman or couples to have fun with!! So send us a message if you want to cum play with us, but no IM's as we play fair and both want to chat!! We can't usually meet on a moments notice, but can schedule for when we are next available!! We aren't into spending a month chatting, and we WILL play on the first meet of the chemistry is right!! So hit us up, you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person We are looking for another woman or a couple who is down to earth and ready to have a good time!! No single males sorry we are not interested!
We are looking for another woman or couples to play with! we are new to this as a couple but both have experiences with threesomes and would love to add another women or couples to have some fun with!!

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1973 March 3, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel