MikeinVegas 49 / M
"What Happens in Vegas - is usually pretty nasty"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2011

To view all of
MikeinVegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeinVegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LVPhotoshoot
Nevada, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
mutuallyminded
Nevada, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
vinman747
Nevada, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
katievegascd
Nevada, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
MikeinVegas 49/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
You wanna get naked and play naked twister?
Introduction
If I could be one person on the planet it would be a very hot, very young lady with a shaved pussy. I would just stay home all day and play with myself

If I could fuck just one person in the world.... I'd be sad... Women have such diverse features and all of them cannot be found in one

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to be nasty - no hangups, Risk taker: Slide my cock in my mouth - under the table in a crowded bar? Sure. Who is not hesitant in telling / showing me what they want. 1 on 1 - cool. threesome? When and where?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MikeinVegas's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Web Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: