Mike_looking_for 38 / M
"Back on the road again, cumming in a city near you soon"
Manchester, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
Mike_looking_for's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike_looking_for's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Auckland, New Zealand
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Mike_looking_for 38/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Well hello Manchester
Single, straight and up for lots of fun. Easy going and open minded too. Tell me what your ideas are and we can see where we go from there.
I spend a lot of time travelling so keen to meet for drinks and more where ever I land.

Happy to chat so if you see me on IM feel free to say hello, no obligation and no stalking I promise!

My Ideal Person Not sure ideal people exist, prefer those that have lived and learned.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mike_looking_for's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1979
Travels to: Provo, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None