MikeS7265 49 / 45 / C
"Cpl Wanting Bi / Bi Curious Women For Fun!!!"
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2000

To view all of
MikeS7265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeS7265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Girl4Girl4FunX
Washington, United States
wannatrybi
Washington, United States
alaskanproud1
Alaska, United States
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
cricketer36
Cheshire, United Kingdom
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
drippingwet71
New York, United States
noragirl
Washington, United States
 
Status
MikeS7265 49/C
Kent, Washington
Introduction
Hello, we are a fun and exciting couple. We are looking for another woman to join us in some fun! We are not looking for a replacement, just someone to join in and make things more exciting. She must want to have her body ravished and her pussy licked and fucked!!!! Maybe even a good spanking! We like kissing, cuddling, sucking, licking, nibbling, chewing, oral, anal and just good old fucking. Sound like something you are interested in? Then drop us a line. The only thing is we must be discreet and NO SINGLE MEN!!!

My Ideal Person A bi or bi curious woman that wants to join us for fun and many more exciting things to cum!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikeS7265's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1968 July 22, 1972
Travels to: Bridgeport, Connecticut
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue