MiaBBW444 31 / 28 / C
"BBW looking for NSA Pussy to make squirt!"
St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
MiaBBW444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiaBBW444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,830,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
BJ1319
Ontario, Canada
singlemom4fun3
Massachusetts, United States
Bigbradman2014
Ontario, Canada
Lolipop508
Ontario, Canada
bicpl_4bicpl
Ontario, Canada
P74120
Minnesota, United States
OralTrooper
Ontario, Canada
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MiaBBW444 31/C
St. Thomas, Ontario , Canada
I will lick ur pussy if u will lick mine :P mmmmmmm tasty lady juices
Introduction
Me and the hubby want to experience everything those other married couples are missing group play, girl on girl, dp, dv, secret sexy trips, little dom/sub action. We r open for almost anything and both are very curious. We party saturday nights
We r 420 friendly and we fuck as a team.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person A sexy curvy woman both me and my husband can fuck. Couples who share our interests in and out of the bedroom. And Bi males
There is so much fun to be had with everyone

Information
  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1986 May 31, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None