MiManHzGrl 40 / 45 / C
"Express yourself!"
Greenwood, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2011

To view all of
MiManHzGrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiManHzGrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,808,949 Active Members!*
 
Status
MiManHzGrl 40/C
Greenwood, Mississippi
Introduction
Welcome to our page! We are a down to earth, freaky couple who loves to have fun in the bedroom. Daddy is a natural freak who I promise will deliver good dick and orgasms all night long. She is a well-educated, BBW bi sexual female. Looking for mature fun with with a sexy fem or couple. We are very discreet in what we do but do it oh so well! If interested get at us and let's have fun!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/people would be someone who is grown and real about getting together. We want to connect with real people looking for NSA fun with a couple. We are private people so you know your business will remain YOUR BUSINESS. We like to break the ice by playing cards or taking a nice long ride to get to know each other.
We are also big 420 fans so of you partake then that's a plus but definitely not a requirement. So know what you want, be real about what you want, and leave the games for the kids. It's time for the grown folks to play!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MiManHzGrl's responses

Information
  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenwood, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1978 March 25, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business (Management) Education
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown