MforFWB 40 / M
"Single...looking for a common connection"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
MforFWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MforFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Delaware, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
MforFWB 40/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
I'm a 40 yr old, single guy who's looking to see what's out there. I work full time and go to school full time so it would be nice to find someone who understood I have a busy schedule, but make time for the things that are important. I do live alone so hosting company isn't an issue. I'd like to find something regular that starts out casual and builds on its own....

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type per say.... but I definitely avoid drama..

***I'M NOT INTO MEN IN ANY WAY, SHAPE, OR FORM. I'm not interested in joining you and your husband so if you don't play alone then please don't contact me! Thank you.***

  • 40 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: