Merrikytten 44 / F
"Seriously read my profile first then send a message"
Grove City, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
Merrikytten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Merrikytten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
TwistFastsScarp
Ohio, United States
jonnydepp5
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
GoodLookin0606
Ohio, United States
MintySagasBarfs
Florida, United States
COMMANDO40229KY
Kentucky, United States
tryb4youbuy1
California, United States
skid2110
Ohio, United States
ThePerfectRide
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Merrikytten 44/F
Grove City, Ohio
so very bored
Introduction
I'm a 40 yo woman who knows what she want in bed. I don't like to play games. I hunt, work on my suv like hockey and drive a semi. I also like the ballet, theater, reading, cuddling, movies and lots of sex. I'm not looking for someone to"take care" of me except in the bedroom. Yes I'm picky too I like men in uniforms and mechanics, but I don't limit myself to them. I workout 3 days a week and work tues thru sat work week 10 hour days. I'm not looking for more then friends with benefits, but I'm not against something more either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
halestorm, nine inch nails

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Merrikytten's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Grove City, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: