Merlin1948 59 / M
"Merlin1948"
Covina, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Merlin1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
Merlin1948 59/M
Covina, California
Introduction
Mature, average looking Joe. I am not here to meet folks, but it would be nice if it worked out that way if things are right. Basically here for entertainment.. I've been widowed for quite some time and pretty much enjoy the single life. I am not seeking a steady partner nor am I running away from it. I am very picky and unwilling to compromise. I view sex as the most fun activity one can experience and not as the end all for a perfect relationship I would like to be someone's something but do not want to be anyone's everything. Believe it or not, I do not have a current picture of me alone. I am not the type that makes young women swoon nor do I scare children and dogs I am a big man, but not fat. I find mature women attractive. I enjoy full bodied women, but NOT fat women. If this seems too picky, so be it.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for a few hours or even a weekend of conversation, cuddling and lots of sex. Don't need a raving beauty or youngster. When not together, we owe each other nothing except respect for each other's privacy.As I said in my profile, I like big women, but not fat women,little ones are OK too. Must love receiving oral sex often. Would love to share with another woman.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English