MercureyRising 37 / M
"New born Hedonist interested in life's pleasures:)"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MercureyRising's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MercureyRising's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
MercureyRising 37/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
just looking to meet new friends, and have amazing sexual adventures! Recently have become found of being more dominant...handcuffs, blindfolds,I have an intense sexual drive and love to play for hours I am interested in discreet play...please understand that, not seeking moral judgement.

Update* only a standard member and unable to read emails. please send a friend request and look for me on the instant messenger to chat!

My Ideal Person Open to many scenarios including couples, mfm, cuckolding, hotwife scenarios. All you sexy cougars out there make me throb and of course what guy isn't interested in showing a young sensual curious woman new and erotic pleasures in life...

Update* only a standard member and unable to read emails. please send a friend request and look for me on the instant messenger to chat!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Floyd, Beatles, pearljam, red hot cocoa, cage elephant

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Helping a loving husband please his hotwife the way she
deserves . <br><br>
Accidentally walking in on a beautiful lady pleasuring
herself and then she sees my pants start to swell...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of MercureyRising's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: