Melissa_48044 46 / F
"I’m cold, need warmth."
Macomb, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Melissa_48044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melissa_48044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,974 Active Members!*
 
Status
Melissa_48044 46/F
Macomb, Michigan
Cuddle alert! Getting cold...Lets get sweaty!
Introduction
I am NOT a skinny woman by any means.I am a BBW in every way..I am OPEN to all races...I DO NOT like pain in anyway and I'm not into anal. My time is limited. After 6pm and weekends only and I don't entertain at home. (kids and family).

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone to be comfortable with. Want a friendship but also a casual sex partner. NSA. Im pretty easy to get along with and i want the same. No pressure, just laughing and please each other. Im discreet and i expect the same.
Lets talk and see what we can come up with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Melissa_48044's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Macomb, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Property Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either