MeetCnW 58 / 57 / C
"Looking for play partners."
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 1, 2013

To view all of
MeetCnW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeetCnW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,971,593 Active Members!*
 
Status
MeetCnW 58/C
Georgetown, Ontario , Canada
We do play alone
Introduction
We play separately unless with a couple or a female.
If on IM say Hi.
If you look at our profile and like us please do not be shy but send us a message.
We love to travel to the South.on Cruises.
We are honest and very open minded and see swinging as a normal sexual part of our life.
We play as a couple with other couples.
We do not as a couple play as a threesome with other men.
Cindy would like a Bi woman if the chemistry is there.
She will play with a couple alone.
Walter will play with select males.
Play once or more. It all depends on the chemistry.
Walter is 5'7 crew cut grey hair with baby blue eyes. Medium build and very clean.
Cindy is 5'2 with hair colour light brown with blonde highlights and green cat eyes. Curvy small BBW.
We are confident of who we are as individuals, as well as a couple
We have experience in this lifestyle.
We are both clean shaven and do not smoke.
We do play on first meet if everyone is comfortable.
We have a clean bill of health.
We do Host. We will travel too within a reasonable distance. Not in downtown Toronto.

My Ideal Person We host and travel within a reasonable distance just not in downtown Toronto.
We prefer someone that is a non smoker. But will consider smokers who are considerate of us.
People that are spontaneous and do not need weeks of chat before considering meeting . We give our cell phone number quickly to help communicate quicker so we can actually meet.
We are clean and disease free and expect the same.
We do want to play and not just talk about it on here.
Never planning to meet in person is a waste of our time and your time.
We want the real thing and not the cam and all the nude pictures.
We would like to see face pictures before we plan on meeting.
We want people that find this exciting and fun like we do.]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to go to a great swinging party where everyone
is interested in everyone and you all play in one huge room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, depends on if him or her

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MeetCnW's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1959 December 22, 1960
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education Teaching Assistant/ RPN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses