MedievalMaid 33 / F
"Medieval Maid in a Modern World"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 4, 2009

To view all of
MedievalMaid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MedievalMaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Maharashtra, India
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
MedievalMaid 33/F
Salem, Oregon
Not on here as often as I would like, I do my best to keep up. ;)
I'm Pagan. I listen to several different types of music but prefer Country. I am a compulsive collector of Books especially Fantasy, Romance, and Fantasy Horror. Luckily I have found an economic way to feed my addiction. But it does require me to ruthlessly go through my collection every 6 months or so and trade in what I'll never read again. I'm trying to cut back to just one bookshelf but its so damn hard!

I am a member of the Society for Creative Anachronism and recreate the middle ages.

The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied.

I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

I am poly-amorous and currently un-partnered. All protection is used and safety measures taken.

If you are married, and your spouse doesn't know you are one here that is called cheating. I have 0 interest in adultery.

**I require getting to know someone before they get my #. If you want to be "friends" I need more to go on then age, sex, and cock status. Need things in common. Talk to me.

If you can't talk to me about things other than sex, don't bother. When I tell you I'm busy, don't harass me about getting back to you. Or assume that I'm constantly touching myself for you. I am a real person, with thoughts, feelings, hobbies, and SHIT TO DO. Not a fuck toy. If you can't handle that I can direct you to some sex dolls or porn sites.

My Ideal Person Geeky, gamer guy with some shared interests so we have things to talk about outside of the bedroom. Shared kinks are a definite necessity.
Romance wouldn't be misplaced. Humor is a need.
I like communication, but I also hate the constant "well what do you think?" "I don't know, what do you think?" Man up and ask a girl out dammit.

I WILL NOT HAVE CASUAL ANONYMOUS SEX WITH YOU! That's how people end up on the news as victims or bodies. No thanks.

Take me out for coffee and let's see if we click. If I can feel safe with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always had a fantasy about sucking a guy's
cock while he's driving. It would take some maneuvering
but it could be done. Wanna try? <br><br>
Or mutual masturbation under a blanket on an airplane would
be fun too. Though I tend to get loud when I cum. <br><br>
And lately I've been fantasizing about being taken
to an Adult Theater and having my partner fuck me from behind
while I suck as many cocks as I can.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MedievalMaid's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 9, 1984
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: