MediaManOne 44 / 36 / C
"Male Half Here (No Longer A Couple)"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 1998

To view all of
MediaManOne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MediaManOne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
MediaManOne 44/C
Phoenix, Arizona
I am on K1K, chat me up at MediaManX
I'm not going to pay to change this profile from a couple to a single male - so please accept my apologies in advance if you feel misled.

I do have another (free) profile here [FunTimePhx] but since its free, I can NOT view full profiles or respond to messages - so please contact me ON THIS PROFILE.

Thank you

I'm a respectful (dominant if desired) semi-involved wm in my 40s with a nice 7" fat cock, cut and nicely trimmed, always clean, ddf with monthly testing, no bugs, HWP, 5'9" tall, stocky athletic build weighing about 195. nonsmoker, social drinker.  

I'm typically available to meet in person most Saturdays during the daytime and most weekday afternoons. With a little advance planning, I can be available to also meet on some early evenings.

I'm easy going, easy to please, not pushy am open-minded, can be a little kinky of needed and just love having fun. 

Please note: I work the late shift for this cybersecurity company, it's a good job, but it gives me an unusual schedule that makes it a little tough to meet outside the times I've mentioned above.

SPAM/AMers - listen up: If you try to harass me in any way, know this - you will soon be running for cover from the cops, or at the least rambling from having your operation completely shut down, Don't believe me, just roll up and read again what I do for a living, then its your gamble sucker!

My Ideal Person Ladies: please be HWP. Prefer non-smokers (or if you smoke, then a nonsmoker can't tell you smoke, then I'm ok). Prefer no drugs. Open to almost any age, (please no AA).

Couples: I love MFM and MMF 3sums. Just love seeing a wanton lustful woman become the object of desire and let her insatiable nature flow. I'm also bi-oral flexible, masculine and lean straight (so if your str8, no worries, I don't need to interact with guys unless its a 3sum and the lady and guy BOTH want that kind of play).

Am I bi? - with straight / non-hetero-flexible guys, NO, I'm a masculine, conservative, respectful buddy - nothing more needed.

However, in the company of an insatiable, coaxing, hot woman, I can (if urged) become quite bi-orally eager. I am selective though, prefer cut, trimmed or shaved (no gnarly bushes) and preferable clean-shaven faces - none of these lumberjack beards for me.

Please, no smokers (weed or tobacco), I am sensitive to off/musky aromas, so freshly showered is much appreciated. Not into lots of "body contact" or kissing or playing with men's nipples. Anal? Well, lets just not go there until we've played a few times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure - why not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MediaManOne's responses

  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, NonverbalLanguage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 6, 1973 December 27, 1981
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown