MeandSue4U 52 / 44 / C
"Looking For Good TImes"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2005

To view all of
MeandSue4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeandSue4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
MeandSue4U 52/C
Florence, South Carolina
Baby Lisa has arrived!!!
UPDATE: IT"S A GIRL!!! , Sue and baby girl Lisa are both doing fine, Born 10/6/17 12:47pm 8.4lbs 18.24" long

UPDATE: Sue is back with hubby since pregnant, she is now 7 months ,,, Only the Dom Male here now,!!!!

We are a attached couple that are clean, drug and disease free. We are both average looking people who enjoy sex very much. We are new to this and just seeing what's out there. Standard Members Please Feel Free and Contact Us.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean, drug and disease free female or couple who is patient and attractive. We will be taking things slowly, and expect the same, also looking for like minded couples to have share our sexual pleasures with on and off web cam, if you are interested please get in touch with us, PHOTOS ARE A MUST!!!!!! E-mails without photos will not be answered.

  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1966 July 20, 1973
Travels to: Tuccker, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts