MeShoAsian 37 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2011

To view all of
MeShoAsian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeShoAsian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,344,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
MeShoAsian 37/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I have a professional job that I enjoy very much.
I work lots, so not much time to play, but I still try to look for fun when I have free time.
I am a chubby Asian guy with a few extra pounds and NOT fit like most athletic guys and so if that is what you are interested in, please read on.

I've meet a few good/nice, friendly guys on here and hoping to meet more either just for fun or to just hang out, go to the movies, have some drinks or just chill. Hoping to meet more guys like that.

What I am looking for is FWB and NSA fun!
Mostly into hj and bj. Loves sucking and getting sucked. Likes to swallow a hot load if I am in the mood. Still some things I want to try out, but have not had the chance to try them yet. Not into anything painful, anal/fucking or getting fucked. I do however likes to rim a nice clean ass once in a while.

Don't expect me to just drop everything and meet up with you. I would like to chat or email back and forth so that I can know you a bit better. If our chats/email turns out great, I would like to meet up at our both convenient time. If I hotlist/flirt with you, that just means I am interested, but is shy to make the first move with a message. I do have a few face pictures, but just not comfortable posting them on here. If you request a face pic of myself, I would be glad to send one, but please have a face pic of yourself to exchange. If you do decide to message me first, please have a face pic included.

Work sometimes keeps me busy, so sorry in advance if I don't reply asap.

Please read my profile carefully. This is who I am and if I am not what you are looking for, please move on and don't waste my time. If there is anything else you would like to know, please just message me.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes me for who I am on the inside and not the outside. Someone who I can be comfortable with and talk about whatever.

I am not overly picky, but we all have our criteria. I would like to meet someone who is either straight, bi or gay. No one over the age of 40. Don't do drugs or smoke. Height and weight is not a big deal to me as I am not perfect myself. Race is not an issue either, but I do prefer Caucasians. Not into anyone that is feminine acting, transvestites, or transgender (just a big turn off for me). Nothing is set/written in stone, so please feel free and message me and we'll see how things go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Cum Eating

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MeShoAsian's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses