MdCumLover 54 / M
"I Love Thick Cock and Juicy Pussy"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
MdCumLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MdCumLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
 
Status
MdCumLover 54/M
Frederick, Maryland
I want a man to enjoy my body while I please his...
Introduction
I am a sensual, passionate lover and enjoy sharing erotic experiences. I am very oral and really enjoy exploring and pleasing with my lips and tongue - of course my hands play too! My goal is to please my lover, to ensure that that person keeps wanting me back for more. I love sex with the right person.

I love foreplay. I enjoy exploring a woman's smooth, curvy body with my lips and tongue and savoring her flowing juices as she quivers in my mouth. Likewise, I love pulling a man's thick cock out from his pants, wrapping my lips around his throbbing member and suck long and hard until he explodes his hot, creamy goodness down my throat. Beyond foreplay, I do enjoy tantric sex with a dominant, sexy lady or feeling a hung man drive his manhood deep inside me.

Needless to say, I enjoy adult fun. If you are safe, sane and discreet then let's see where we can take things.

My profile exhibits my feminine side (Dee); however, I am totally a closet CD - nowhere near as beautiful as my AdultFriendFinder friends. I just appreciate the opportunity to share this side of me and it makes me happy that many enjoy my presentation. That being said, if we meet, you will see me as me (Dave) but experience Dee (I hope that that makes sense).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MdCumLover's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cock Sucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: