McPatten 26 / M
"Hi i'm Patrick"
Aarhus, jylland, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
McPatten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view McPatten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whoryslut3
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sweetnicki1976
Surrey, United Kingdom
Veraveraveronica
Lazio, Italia
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
maja_fun
Slovenija, Slovenia
emeline06
Ile de France, France
wetnhotpussy11
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
annie8x8x8
Fredericia, Denmark
 
Status
McPatten 26/M
Aarhus, jylland , Denmark
Introduction
And im here to Explore everything i have ever been curious about, into but never got. And maybe find my peevert sole mate 😉
Im up for one nights or discreet affairs. Just let me knos what you would like 😉

My Ideal Person Is someone who loves being kinky and doing stuff you shouldnt in places you shouldnt be. Physically i mostly just need a great smile, and big beautyfull eyes and im hooked 😊

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont have any specific favorites

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of McPatten's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Aarhus, jylland, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None