Mc10164 23 / M
"I'm on here to meet new people and have some fun!"
Warren, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
Mc10164's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mc10164's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Brussel, Belgium
Illinois, United States
Mc10164 23/M
Warren, Ohio
I'm pretty simple. Im a nice, average, single guy. I work a lot and my schedule can be very random at times. I'm looking to meet new people and enjoy the free time when I do have it. I tend to get along with everyone and I'm always open to making plans and trying something new. There are so many ways to get to know someone and each one is usually different!

My Ideal Person Im attracted to a lot of different aspects of people. As of right now I know Im not looking to date. Im looking for friends with some extras. Im also open to casual hookups too. I've met some fantastic partners over the last few years and I've found I enjoy a wiser woman over a woman of my own age just slightly more. I have also wanted to enjoy the company of a couple but haven't met the right one yet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Mc10164's responses

  • 23 / male
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assistant Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: