Maxi9727 55 / M
"Hombre cariñoso maduro"
SANTIAGO, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Maxi9727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxi9727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Maxi9727 55/M
SANTIAGO, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Profesional, maduro, cariñoso, recatado interesado en conocer una dama para iniciar amistad seria, entretenida, apasionada.

My Ideal Person Busco mujer, apasionada , cariñosa, recatada para citas ocasionales en un principio, la amiga que debe ser complice, conversadora, entretenida, tranquila ,limpia no importa su estado civil, sin vicios que le guste las cosas simples de la vida.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Diamong, Marco Antonio solis, Rocio Durcal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Maxi9727's responses

  • 55 / male
  • SANTIAGO, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trabajo particular
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either