Max_sp_br 41 / M
"Que tal passarmos momentos bem gostosos juntos??"
São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2005

To view all of
Max_sp_br's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Max_sp_br's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amazonas, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Max_sp_br 41/M
São Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Não sou muito baladeiro, mas gosto de uma festinha a dois. Sou carinhoso e gosto de dar prazer.

My Ideal Person Estou procurando uma garota discreta, disposta a uma aventura gostosa a dois, com muito respeito e tb muito tesão!!!
Gosto de preliminares, sou bastante carinhoso... adoro tocar, beijar... lamber!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Encontrar uma garota gostosa numa sala de cinema e ficar chupando os seios e acariciando a xaninha dela.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Max_sp_br's responses

  • 41 / male
  • São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: