MattyOnparrett37 41 / M
"FWB's and Playmates wanted!!!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2014

To view all of
MattyOnparrett37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MattyOnparrett37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,845,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manual072
Ohio, United States
chrischampaign
Illinois, United States
daylahjade
Queensland, Australia
bibttmlqn
Florida, United States
huehotter
Wisconsin, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
luvtoplease600
Illinois, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
chubby53jk
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MattyOnparrett37 41/M
Evansville, Indiana
i'm ready to play!! vers bbc in dwntwn evv.
Introduction
38 y/o gay blk male who likes to party n play discretely. Versatile/Bttm, kiss,j/o,porn, rimming, and much more. Into 420, parTy all night!!! so hmu and let's have fun and bust one!

My Ideal Person Bearish, hairy men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason stateham, seth rogan, jj cool j, joe mangenello,
wilmer valderama, seth green, chris hemsworth, hugh jackman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MattyOnparrett37's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: